high school news

The annual National Honor Society Induction Ceremony was held on Wednesday, Oct. 5 at 7:00 pm in the HS Commons. Current members led this ceremony and welcomed in the inductees. 

Congratulations to these new NHS members:

Carson Ball
Streeter Chandler
Elena Garcia
Jillian Hernandez
Blake Kemp
Avery Koonce
Michael Machala
Mathew Martin
Mia Moellenberg
Kayla Noren
Karly Pesantes
Josh Poling
Katie Richter
Miranda Richter
Ben Schmidt
Patrick Zieschang

Existing members and officers:
Parker Dollins (Vice President)
Brandon Ford
Kerrigan Hooker
Kristina Kempner (Treasurer)
Mikayla Martin (President)
Madison Pokorny
Grace Skrhak
Casen Sledge
Rachel Trussell (Secretary)

National Honor Society