Athletic Staff Directory

coach picture

Aaron Vanecek

Athletic Director
Head Football

512.898.5193
aaron.vanecek@thrallisd.org

matt pokorny

Matt Pokorny

Head Softball
Assistant Football

512.898.5328
mapokorny@thrallisd.org

cavender pic

James Cavender

Head Cross Country
Head Girls Track

512.898.5328
jcavender@thrallisd.org

charles tindol

Charles Tindol

Head Boys Basketball
Head Boys Golf
Assistant Football

512.898.5193
ctindol@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Brenda Graham

Head Tennis
MS Girls Basketball

512.898.5328
bgraham@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Paige Murray

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Softball

Ramon Fuentes

Head Boys Track
Assistant Football

512.898.5193
ramon.fuentes@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Michael Laurence

MS Football
MS Boys Basketball
Assistant Baseball

512.898.5328
michael.laurence@thrallisd.org

bethany grissom

Bethany Grissom

Girls Coordinator
Head HS Volleyball
Assistant Track

512.898.5193
bgrissom@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Brandon Raesz

Head Powerlifting
Assistant Football

512.898.5328
braesz@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Katina Flournoy-Walker

Head Girls Basketball
Assistant Cross Country
Assistant Track

512.898.5328
kwalker@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Thomas Umberger

Head Baseball
Assistant Football

512.898.5193
tumberger@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Amy Grimm

Assistant Girls Basketball

MS Volleyball

MS Girls Track

coach picture

Matt Malish

MS Football
MS Boys Basketball
Assistant Tennis

512.898.5328
mmalish@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Cindy Knapek

Assistant Volleyball
Assistant Powerlifting

512.898.5193
cindy.knapek@thrallisd.org

coach picture

James Proctor

Assistant Football
Assistant Track

512.898.5193
james.proctor@thrallisd.org

Josh Schneider

Assistant Boys Basketball

Assistant Boys Track

512.898.5193

josh.schneider@thrallisd.org

Dillon Barbisch

MS Volleyball

MS Girls Basketball

MS Boys Track

512.898.5328
dillon.barbisch@thrallisd.org