Athletic Staff Directory

coach picture

Aaron Vanecek

Athletic Director
Head Football

512.898.5193
aaron.vanecek@thrallisd.org

matt pokorny

Matt Pokorny

Boys Coordinator
Head Girls Golf
Assistant Football
Assistant HS Boys Basketball

512.898.5328
mapokorny@thrallisd.org

cavender pic

James Cavender

Head Cross Country
Head Girls Track
MS Girls Basketball

512.898.5328
jcavender@thrallisd.org

charles tindol

Charles Tindol

Head Boys Basketball
Head Boys Golf
Assistant Football

512.898.5193
ctindol@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Brenda Graham

Head Tennis
Assistant MS Girls Basketball

512.898.5328
bgraham@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Paige Murray

Assistant HS Softball

Head MS Softball

coach picture

Holly Porter

Assistant HS Volleyball
Assistant Track

512.898.5193
hporter@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Michael Laurence

MS Football
MS Boys Basketball
Assistant Baseball

512.898.5328
michael.laurence@thrallisd.org

bethany grissom

Bethany Grissom

Girls Coordinator
Head HS Volleyball
Assistant Track

512.898.5193
bgrissom@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Brandon Raesz

Head Powerlifting
Assistant Football
Head Boys Track

512.898.5328
braesz@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Katina Flournoy-Walker

Head Girls Basketball
Assistant Cross Country
Assistant Track

512.898.5328
kwalker@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Thomas Umberger

Head Baseball
Assistant Football

512.898.5193
tumberger@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Amy Grimm

MS Volleyball

HS Assistant Girls Basketball

MS Girls Track

coach picture

Matt Malish

MS Football
MS Boys Basketball
Assistant Tennis

512.898.5328
mmalish@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Cindy Knapek

Assistant HS Volleyball
Assistant Powerlifting

512.898.5193
cindy.knapek@thrallisd.org

coach picture

James Proctor

Assistant Football
Assistant Track

512.898.5193
james.proctor@thrallisd.org

coach picture

Joan Sladek

Head HS Softball

512.898.0062
jsladek@thrallisd.org